• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Los Angeles by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
3/22/2017 Ticket Purchase
Awesome !
3/16/2017 Ticket Purchase
Nice friendly information
2/16/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy transaction and saved me money!!
1/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy check out process and I loved the selection of places to go! This is a great way to explore the country and local places too.
1/19/2017 Ticket Purchase
Me parecio muy eficiente muy bien servicio y muy rapido todo ala hora de comprar.
12/13/2016 Ticket Purchase
Great deal
11/22/2016 Ticket Purchase
I will never use this service again.
Reserve Los Angeles Response: Thank you for the feedback. We do apologize for the technical difficulty we were experiencing and for the short delay in receiving your E-Ticket vouchers. It does appear by reviewing your account that the technical issue has been resolved and was resolved in plenty of time before you were attending the park. Again, our sincere apologies and we hope that you enjoy your trip at Knott's Berry Farm!
11/19/2016 Ticket Purchase
Everything was very good other than the delay in the tickets being printed.
10/31/2016 Hotel Booking
They were friendly and helpful.i actually said if It goes smoothly @ hotel I will use them again!
10/11/2016 Ticket Purchase
it was easy to use and great price
10/10/2016 Ticket Purchase
it was easy.
10/7/2016 Ticket Purchase
Quick & easy
10/4/2016 Ticket Purchase
Good price ( have used them twice this year), very easy to navigate website. Have recommended it to several people.
9/21/2016 Ticket Purchase
Very easy and fast
8/30/2016 Ticket Purchase
I purchased tickets to Knotts Berry Farm on Reserve Los Angeles. It was easy to purchase and print the tickets. The cost was the lowest I could find on the internet and cheaper then the ones you can purchase at Ralphs Markets. There was no service charge added to the cost, only taxes. No problems using the tickets when we got the Knotts Berry Farm.
8/30/2016 Ticket Purchase
This was the very first time using this service, and so far I am happy with the service.
8/25/2016 Ticket Purchase
I have been dealing with Diane and found Diane to be very efficient and would answer my emails straight away. Diane's emails were very friendly, professional and helpful. Diane has made me want to use this site again for bookings. Thanks Diane.
8/20/2016 Ticket Purchase
This is an excellent way to purchase tickets!!
8/14/2016 Ticket Purchase
It was so quick and user friendly
8/14/2016 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The air in their rooms took a long time to get cool, their wifi did not work and the room was not what I thought it would be. Almost like a motel 6.
Reserve Los Angeles Response: We are sorry to hear you didn’t enjoy your stay, this is the first time we have heard from you. Please know that you do have traveler rights, meaning you could have checked out of the property if you were unhappy. Our customer service staff would have been happy to assist you with alternative lodging arrangements. We do value your opinion and will be sending your comments to the property for review. Thank you for all the detailed information.

Click here to see all our reviews.