Customer Reviews for Reserve Direct by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
1/16/2019 Ticket Purchase
Website was a little confusing to understand, but was able purchase my admission to Sea World. Had to call to comfirm the charge and the person handling did a good job of clarifying.
1/15/2019 Ticket Purchase
Quick and easy reservation made and saved a little money as well.
1/14/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Very easy to use and helped me find options of fun things to do that I didn’t even know were available!
Reserve Los Angeles Response: Thank you for your response. We are happy we could assist you with booking your vacation to Gatlinburg. We hope you enjoy your time in the Smoky Mountains.
1/14/2019 Ticket Purchase
Quick and easy.
Reserve Los Angeles Response: Thank you for your response. We are delighted to hear your booking process was quick and easy. We hope you enjoy your visit to The Comedy Barn!
1/14/2019 Ticket Purchase
Uitgebreid aanbod, veel keus voor aantrekkelijke prijzen. Heb veel aanbieders bekeken maar deze site steekt er met kop en schouders boven uit. Bestellen gaat eenvoudig, zaken zijn snel geregeld. Top!!
Reserve Los Angeles Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted we could assist you with your vacation to Orlando. We hope you enjoy your time at Disney, Universal and SeaWorld!
1/14/2019 Ticket Purchase
quick and efficient. Tickets were exactly as stated and less costly than Knotts
Reserve Los Angeles Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear you booking experience was quick and efficient. We hope you enjoy your upcoming trip to Knott's Berry Farm!
1/11/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
good
1/7/2019 Ticket Purchase
I found this service to be fast, efficient and easy. I had no problem at all.
Reserve Los Angeles Response: Thank you for your response. We are delighted to hear your booking process was fast, efficient, and easy. We hope you enjoyed your Christmas in Pigeon Forge!
1/4/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Price was great. Good deal. Wife and I looking forward to our trip.
Reserve Los Angeles Response: Thank you for your response. We are happy our online services was able to assist you with booking your Orlando trip. We hope you have a magical vacation!
1/4/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
i booked as combo with sea world tickets. checked price next day for hotel and it was $12 less.why?????
Reserve Los Angeles Response: Thank you for your response. Pricing and availability is subject to change at anytime as our inventory is live. We hope you enjoy your upcoming trip to Orlando!
1/3/2019 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I do not have any emails of confirmation or follow-up from you. I cant find anything!
Reserve Los Angeles Response: Thank you for your response. We are sorry to hear you were experiencing difficulties receiving the email confirming your reservation. After reviewing your account, we are showing an order confirmation email was sent to you immediately after placing the reservation on November 22nd. We are always happy to resend the confirmation email or assist you with any questions you may have. Our customer service department is available at 1-800-590-4428 from 7am to 9pm CST daily.
1/3/2019 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to obtain ticket at a good price.
Reserve Los Angeles Response: Thank you for your response. We are delighted to hear you booking process was easy. We hope you enjoy your upcoming visit to the Blue Man Group!
1/2/2019 Ticket Purchase
I hate the telephone and prefer computer booking. Zoo tickets were easy to book and instant acknowledgment of order and ability to print tickets from home are much appreciated.
Reserve Los Angeles Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear your online booking experience was easy and efficient.
1/2/2019 Ticket Purchase
Easy navigation and to find what you want, smooth process throughout.
Reserve Los Angeles Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear your booking process was easy and smooth. We hope you enjoyed your Titanic visit!
12/31/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
good deal very ez to use thanks
Reserve Los Angeles Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear your booking process was easy. We hope you enjoy The Phantom of the Opera!
12/31/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
They're very easy to work with, and the package deals are quite a savings. Sadly we had to cancel (Heath issue came up). We had no problem with the cancellation, their staff (luke was who we spoke with) was pleasent and efficient. We're going to miss going as we've been going every Christmas for several years, but will definitely use them next year.
Reserve Los Angeles Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had to cancel due to health issues and hope you're doing better. We are pleased to hear Luke was able to assist you with the order. We will be happy to assist you with any future reservations as our customer service department is available at 1-800-590-0155 from 7am to 9pm CST daily.
12/29/2018 Ticket Purchase
Have not used tickets yet. Only issue thus far: I ask for best available, there was not a seating chart or choices. Ticket states this information will be given upon arrival. The "nose bleed" section is going to be very disappointing
Reserve Los Angeles Response: Thank you for your response. When an order is placed we send it to the venue immediately after and they will assign the best available seats. Some venues are based on first come, first serve. If you wait 24 hours after the booking you may contact our customer service department at 800-590-7637 and we will be happy to contact the theater and see if they will disclose the seat location to us. We hope you enjoyed your Pigeon Forge trip!
12/29/2018 Ticket Purchase
Answered all questions, assisted with payment - all in a friendly and professional manner. I am completely satisfied - Amber is a fine representative of your organization!
Reserve Los Angeles Response: Thank you for your response. We are delighted to hear Amber was able to assist you with all your questions and completing your booking. We hope you enjoyed your trip to Williamsburg!
12/27/2018 Ticket Purchase
Bij twijfel de afhandeling goed op gelost, en zaken naar tevredenheid af gehandeld
Reserve Los Angeles Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are happy our customer service department was able to assist you with completing the your order. We hope you enjoy your upcoming trip to SeaWorld and Disney!
12/21/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Dawn was helpful and very polite. Very good experience. Will use again.
Reserve Los Angeles Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear Dawn was able to assist you with your booking. We hope you enjoyed your Biltmore trip!

Click here to see all our reviews.