Customer Reviews of Reserve Los Angeles by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
7/16/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Al reservar al principio me costo trabajo entender como hacer mi paquete personalizado.... apenas comienza la aventura menaña para poder dar mi opinión
7/10/2018 Ticket Purchase
definitely recommend
7/4/2018 Ticket Purchase
The staff assisted my time change when it became necessary. They were pleasant and helpful.
7/2/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Easy to use
6/29/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
From what I have been told the hotel we are staying in is not very nice, I hope this is incorrect and there are not cockroaches etc!! They do not allow you to switch hotels so if it is bad our vacation will be ruined!!!
6/13/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very efficient and easy to work with. Thanks 😊
5/27/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very helpful and let me know some of my tickets were wrong.
5/12/2018 Ticket Purchase
I have two paypal accounts and my payment went to the wrong one. I called and they were so very helpful. Thank You for your help and time !!!
3/6/2018 Ticket Purchase
Havent used my ticket yet. But buying was easy, staff is friendly. They make sure it is you befor finalizing the purchase.
1/23/2018 Hotel Booking
Fairly easy to use, and seemed like good customer service when I had a question, so I should add one more star.
11/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
They were great! The experience was so quick and easy! I did have to call the agent at one point to work something out but she was super friendly and worked it out quickly and efficiently! I was very happy with the results. I would recommend them to anyone!
10/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very user friendly.
10/25/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
This was a great find! We saved over $100 off all the other prices we found because there were not any services fees like other sites!
9/28/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy peasy!
9/23/2017 Ticket Purchase
I appreciate the patience of the various people I spoke with. I was purchasing tickets for 8 people and it was a little scary to decide what they wanted, if they would really show up, how many hotel rooms we needed, etc. The operators were very helpful and kind and after three phone calls (my need, not theirs), we finally got the tickets purchased. The only difficulty I see is that one person dropped out already and I would like to substitute another person. The people I spoke with were very adamant that the tickets are nonrefundable. Hopefully, I'll be able to substitute another person.
9/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Price was good. Ease of buying on-line.
9/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Fast and reliable, easy to use
9/13/2017 Ticket Purchase
Your sight was very user friendly.
9/9/2017 Ticket Purchase
inexpensive tickets and easy to order!
8/16/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy and I saved money.

Click here to see all our reviews.